CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We are driven by our company core values and passion for selling, but to prove the value of what we have to offer, we thought we would let our customers do the talking… here’s what they have to say:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

MK
We had our mobile home on the market with another agent for four months through the early spring and summer. We had already moved out and were desperate to sell so my brother suggested we try MK Estates. We are certainly glad he did. Within 2 months they got several viewings and once we got an acceptable offer the sale was completed within two weeks. This was all done by email as we are resident in Spain, the team are excellent and kept us in touch with progress before the offer was received. They answered emails immediately and we could not have received better service. So thank you MK for an excellent job. Well Done!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Sale of Mobile Home Barry Schofield - Iford Bridge Park 9th October 2017

MK
I have let my property with MK Estates , as a 1st Time landlord I was put at ease and Hannah in the lettings department was amazing! Everything was explained to me and happened very efficiently and professionally.

The property was advertised Friday and it was gone Saturday!! Highly recommend MK Estates and Letting services.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
As a First Time Landlord I was Put at Ease Karina Brough - Christchurch 12th September 2017

MK
This was our first move in twenty five years and for many reasons was not easy. Mark and Kai were very helpful but Emily was absolutely amazing. Her persistence, perseverance and determination got us to our new home eventually.
We were about to give up but she got us here and we are very happy.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
We Were About To Give Up Lu and Terry Collins - Winton 21st July 2017

MK
I have found Dania and the team at MK to be way above other estate agents I have used in the past. Great service and no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Dania is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, and put us at ease straight away. We were kept informed after every viewing and were never in the dark. Thanks and well done.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Above Other Estate Agents Brian - Townsend 20th June 2017

MK
I want to acknowledge the excellent service MK Estates provided in the last few months in the sale of my property in Southbourne.

Speedy communication, sensible and thoughtful advice, reliable action, skilful negotiation – all totally professional. I felt in safe hands and was able to rely completely on your doing what you said you would do, promptly and to a very high standard. Although the sale wasn’t as straight forward as hoped due to solicitors influence, the persistence shown was incredible. Most importantly, you were always on my side, which in my experience is not always the case with estate agents.

Thank you Dania and Suzanne

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Excellent and Professional Service J Wilson - Southbourne 14th June 2017

MK
Mark, Kai and the team handled the sale of my late mothers property. I instructed them because when I met Mark he was personable, and ‘normal’, I didn’t feel I was being sold to, and at no point felt pressured.
I sat with him and his team and talked for some time about my Mum and the history of her house.
Unfortunately we were dealing with a difficult solicitor down the chain and Kai went over and above to ensure that the sale went through as quickly as possible and handled it with great sensitivity.
I would not hesitate to instruct them again when selling or letting a property. Thank you to the team.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
I Would Not Hesitate to Instruct Them Again Lorna Barnett - Springbourne 05th June 2017

MK
We have just moved to our new house and must say from start to finish we have received an excellent service! Dania went extra miles to get the deal for us and updated us almost every day during the process, and made this super stressful period easier than we ever could imagine. If you are planning to buy or sell, don’t look any further, MK is the best! We thank you again Dania from the bottom of our hearts! Best of luck for you and your team in the future!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Amazing Job Dania! Agnes and Mehmet - Bournemouth 31st May 2017

MK
Emily has been an absolute star throughout. In fact, if not for her I think I might still be waiting for the move to go ahead. Thank you Emily for your hard and persistent work on my behalf.

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Thank you Emily Diana Mawson - Charminster 04th April 2017

MK
MK estate agents took on my property to sell, we completed today just 8 weeks from the date they took it on their books!  Well impressed. Would use them again. Thank you!

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Very Impressed! Val Honan - Queens Park 31st March 2017

MK
The lettings team provided a professional yet approachable service for the let of my property in Christchurch. The property was advertised quickly and viewings dealt with efficiently. All queries and questions were responded to effectively and the team worked together efficiently with good communication.
Many thanks and I will certainly use MK Estates in the future for lettings or sales.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Exceptional, Efficient and Excellent Service! Liz Burton - Christchurch 12th August 2016

MK
Dealing with MK Estates and particularly Dania at the Iford branch has been an absolute pleasure. They are competitively priced, go above and beyond to help with regular updates throughout the viewing and sales process. Their boards go from FOR SALE to SOLD faster than anybody else in the area with my own property being sold within 4 days!
I would whole heartedly recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling their property and wants to do so with an innovative and loyal company who have their best interests at heart.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Innovative and Loyal Company M Kenna - Southbourne 30th July 2016

MK
Mark and Emily have been outstanding with the quick sell of my late fathers house. They have been so understanding and gentle to meet my needs at such an awful time. Their customer service skills are exceptional. They do their job very well, they believe in what they do which is pleasing. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Mark when I had a worry or query about paperwork (As there was A LOT of it) They both made me feel at ease and were clear and informative. ALSO VERY PATIENT.
This company is built of integrity I can honestly tell you, you will be very grateful for dealing with Mk Estates.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! Miss N Sonmez - Moordown 10th July 2016

MK
I can’t thank the team at MK Estates enough, particularly Kai and Mark who listened to me over a very long purchase indeed!!..they always chased up on my enquiries and were honest and supportive throughout, keeping me updated at all times. A stressful time helped somewhat by these guys,who I believe through their way of doing business secured me the property..
so thank you again!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
WHY GO ANYWHERE ELSE!? Debbie H - Bournemouth 4th April 2016

MK
We were so pleased we chose MK Estates to sell our house. We found all the staff so friendly, approachable and happy to help especially Emily, Dania, Kai and Mark who we had most of our dealings with. They kept us updated with every viewing and any offers along the way and after only a week and a half we had the good news from Emily that someone had made us a great offer. Emily seemed just as excited as us about the offer which was really nice to see, as you can really see she has a passion for her work. MK Estates stayed really involved right up until exchange and completion of the house.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Thank you so much MK Estates Chris and Michelle Witt - Springbourne 3rd April 2016

MK
I decided to sell my property through MK Estates as they came highly recommended to me . I met Emily who immediately installed me with confidence with her professional approach and can do attitude. Right from the outset Emily kept me up to speed with every viewing and every offer, I never had to chase for information.

The cherry on the cake was when she called me 7 days after putting my property on the market to advise me my property has sold for the price i wanted !! Amazing Job Emily !!I will be strongly recommending you and MK Estates to anyone wanting to sell in the future

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Amazing Job Emily Simon Platt - Redhill, Bournemouth 8th February 2016

MK
I have been renting my property through MK Estates for over a year and have been very impressed with their service. They have just found new tenants for me and managed the change over of tenants. Pascale has been excellent at keeping me updated each step of the way and the whole process has run very smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Excellent Team! Joelle - Parkstone 2nd February 2016

MK
MK estates dealt with the rental of my flat and they did so in a very professional and efficient manner. Holly was always available to answer my many questions and was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these guys!

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Fantastic Service Rita Pengelly - Kings Park 1st February 2016

MK
I have just moved into my new flat in Tuckton and I must say that from start to finish, Pascale was very kind, helpful and accommodating to our wishes. She was always in contact the whole way through, making sure that everything was okay on our side. I cannot praise Pascale’s thorough efforts enough, a very very good experience.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
PASCALE IS WONDERFUL! Geoff Murray - Bournemouth 20th January 2016
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews